Master of Ceremonies

Robin & PJ
Country 106.7


Karina Graf
Chairperson of K-W Oktoberfest Rogers Women of the Year Committee

Introduction of Special Guests & Greetings

Karen Redman
Regional Chair

Jordan Jackson
Senior Manager Wireline Program Management, Rogers Communications

Allan Cayenne
President of K-W Oktoberfest Inc.

Jennifer Hutton
Women's Crisis Services Waterloo Region

Keynote Speaker

Awards Presentations

Arts & Culture
Kayla Zawiski, Marketing and Interior Design, Central Views Property Management

Community Service
Jeremy Parking, Station Manager - SWO, RogersTV

Alex Kavanagh, Communications Specialist, Piller's Fine Foods

Group Achievement
Kyle Priestley, Creative Director, Tapestry Hall

Health & Wellness
Greater KW Chamber of Commerce

Megan Furman, Manager Public Relations, Home Hardware

Kate Van der Zalm, Enbridge

Young Adult
Rogers Radio Group

Lifetime Achievement
Gillian Alexander, Schlegel Villages

Special Entertainment

Closing Remarks